Arminian Today

A Jesus-Centered Arminian Blog

My Top Five Podcasts For 4/2016

I tend to jump around in my podcast listening so the following are the top five podcasts I would include for now.  A few, like Dr. John MacArthur and Grace To You, are always on my iPod.  These are listed in a random order.  I’m not saying I agree with all they teach by placing them here.  Be biblical in your thinking (1 Thessalonians 5:19-21).

  1.  Soteriology 101 with Professor Leighton Flowers
  2. The Dividing Line with Dr. James White
  3. Fighting For the Faith with Chris Rosenbrough
  4. Five Minutes in Church History with Dr. Stephen Nichols
  5. Pardon the Interruption (PTI)

Glory to the King!

Written by The Seeking Disciple

04/22/2016 at 12:48 AM

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I really enjoy Brother Flowers he is doing a really good job critiquing Reformed Theology bypassing all the rhetoric and going straight to the real issues. He is a breath of fresh air.


Comments are closed.

