Arminian Today

A Jesus-Centered Arminian Blog

Series of Posts on Two Arminian Books

I know other Arminians have been blogging recently on the new book from John Wagner entitled Grace For All but I want to throw my own review in as well.  I am working on a review of this for The Arminian magazine.

I also want to blog on J. Matthew Pinson’s latest book Arminian and Baptist.  This will be a challenge to blog on both but I pray that the Lord will give me grace.

I know the blog has slowed down some but this was on purpose.  I have been consumed with work and with family.  Both are good things.  The Lord knows that I love to write but I needed the break.  However, look for the new posts on the books to be coming soon.

Written by The Seeking Disciple

06/24/2015 at 7:20 PM

