Arminian Today

A Jesus-Centered Arminian Blog

Books I Am Reading Now (May 2013)

Seems one cannot get enough books to read.  Just when I think I am satisfied with a book, I find another book that I desire to read and purchase that one.  My budget has holes all in it from my love for books.  Here is a short list of books that I reading right now.  Most of these are on my Kindle Fire.

1.  Black & Tan by Douglas Wilson.

2.  Faithful Lightning by Allen Guelzo.

3.  Azusa Street: How Pentecost Came to Los Angeles by Frank Bartleman.

4.  Bloodlands: Europe Between Hitler and Stalin by Timothy Snyder.

5.  Kings of Cocaine by Guy Gugliotta and Jeff Leen.

6.  Killing Calvinism by Greg Dutcher.

7.  Classic Christianity by Thomas Oden.

8.  Romans by Jack Cottrell.

9.  Revival Praying by Leonard Ravenhill.

10.  ESV Study Bible
“Classic’ – a book which people praise and don’t read.” – Mark Twain

Written by The Seeking Disciple

05/16/2013 at 2:51 PM

